You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Use your Steem Power, or lose it... so why you being so cheap authors?

in #steemit6 years ago

Yeah the misconception that prevails here at steemit is that the upvote we provide comes mostly from there own savings. But its not true. All the authors should read this blog and then they also will for sure spread love...

Sort:  

Yep, it gets recharged everyday, so I have no idea why they're so stingy.

Many of them the big fishes know that atleast. But being stingy is the nature of men... Thats where humanity looses to ego.

It's very sad, but hopefully someday, less stingy men shall join Steemit.

Lets hope for the best to come

The whales and many others here already know all this.
The reason they're not upvoting is that they don't want to.
Human beings are very selfish creatures.

Yes, we are indeed, and a lot of them are in the business of 1 way communication, which I personally do not subscribe to.

I've been here for 6 weeks and this is the best discussion I've had. That just proves the point

There's always a beacon of hope in any place you roam... you just gotta look for it mate.

I agree there is hope and I've seen it. That's why I'm still here :)