Hope Lives and Hearts Win. That's The Most Important Lesson an Steemitian Can Learn

in #steemit8 years ago

No words can describe how good I feel, this picture can:


I just felt great after reading the post by @alwaysfelicia.

He/she so honestly and genuinely expressed the feeling about his/her posts not getting enough attention despite the fact that he/she put a lot of time and effort to create masterpieces.

Just a few lines but I as read I pretty much identified with he/her. I knew where those words were coming from. From heart. From a real feeling a human had at that moment. And that's almost all it takes to be a successful, inspiring writer...

I learned a lesson again. Maybe @alwaysfelicia did too: As human beings we are always and always drawn to simplicity, honesty, and real feelings. Keep it that way and you win at the end of the day.

Just take a look at the votes the post got. I can say for sure none of his/her previous posts got as many votes as this one and not 717.50 USD either.

I just felt great again when it came to my mind that we are still a family. Human beings family. We were there for him/her. No matter how bad news are and how desperate we feel at times. We are always out there for one another. Hope lives :)

We upvoted and lifted the spirit when we felt one of us is a bit down.

I am proud of you @alwaysfelicia I am proud of you upvoters. Hat off ...