You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [strategy analysis] How could steemit fail?

in #steemit8 years ago

Hi, thanks for the post. I'm very interested in the Steem experiment and am seeking to host a Steemit Mastermind Strategy group to explore, understand, and ask better questions together.
The ultimate goal is to build a team of leaders who can join together to create a positive, profitable, and unstoppable force within Steemit and beyond in order to promote abundance for all humanity.

I want to wrap my head around this whole Steemit movement to better lead my decisions and actions moving forward. Right now, I'm just reaching out to a few people on Steemit that might like to mastermind and brainstorm together. My initial goal is to just get a few of us on a Google Hangout, begin discussing, share some thoughts and some laughs, and see where things go from there.

Let me know if you are interested in participating.

Please email me at [email protected] if you'd like to be involved.

Looking forward to it.
Justin