Sort:  

Mine too, I just hope everyone remembers to go easy on this so we keep this of value for all lol. I get it, we all been struggling hard till today but that money is there for the grabbing long term if we keep in mind how we roll with it right now. I got a few things I got to cash out but small $30 dollar posts I probably will touch and that one for my dad in a few days, rest I am holding for the sake of Steemit lol

I also believe that it continues to grow and hope it will last forever haha , so that everyone will be happy. Such an honor to be part of this community, I am suprised hehe .
Oh that $30 is helpful even how small it isv, more blessings come your way @sflaherty ;-))

Here to help anytime my friend, I have a feeling the future of Steemit will look even more bright now that they got HF19 running right