Count down to the launch of @impactb4income: PROMOTING STEEMIT WITH ACTION! See how ONE UPVOTE started a community.

in #steemit6 years ago

I had a dream in my little mind, I expressed it on STEEMIT and I got an upvote from @damarth. Now, more people can dream and know that soon they will start living their dreams.

coming out.JPG

Sometimes in life, we come up with challenges, and when they come, they tend to underrate us> > . But we have to know that those challenges have no power over us. @ned and other developers of the STEEMIT platform can only imagine the extent to which STEEMIT has changed lives and will still change lives.

It's been a long time coming... A longtime vision about to come to reality.
@impactb4income is a central account for authoring and curating the IMPACT BEFORE INCOME (I.B.I) community posts on Steemit. @impactb4income will showcase the outstanding activities of Steemians in their individual communities.

I.B.I community is powered by STEEMIT. It's a community of volunteers who render community services free of charge, so as to enable young people who can not afford these services to benefit. It's a community where everybody freely gives his/her expertise (however little) and also benefit from other experts from other fields. So much to be said about I.B.I community... Watch out for the introductory post of @impactb4income.

I volunteered to tutor young lads how to play guitar at I.B.I center, but I'm also currently enjoying free vocal training rendered by @valentineok4. Also, I.B.I community is sponsoring two new Steemians - @chide and @evanswhite to Inspired Youth Network Nigeria (IYNN) talent show starting on Sunday, 4th February. Just to mention a few of the activities going on at I.B.I center by Steemians who are willing to make positive impacts in little and great ways.

I.B.I center (BEFORE UPVOTE)

IMG_20180116_145638.jpg
IMG_20171005_170459.jpg
IMG_20180115_203637.jpg



TRANSITION

IMG_20180122_174524.jpg
IMG_20180128_150346.jpg
IMG_20180128_163636.jpg
IMG_20180128_164825.jpg
IMG_20180131_144747.jpg
IMG_20180128_164104.jpg
IMG_20180131_162642.jpg

I.B.I CENTER NOW!!!

IMG_20180131_182138.jpg
IMG_20180201_125533.jpg
IMG_20180131_130702.jpg!

I'm so grateful to Steemit developers and to fellow Steemians, most especially @damarth for the upvote and encouragement, and @greatman4eva for facilitating the I.B.I community project. If you love what we are doing at I.B.I center, a little love for @impactb4income will be appreciated and replicated.

LOVE YOU ALL!!!

Sort:  

Its really a honour working with you @fessikay in making the vision @impactb4income come true...
Am happy know that i can volunteer and contribute my effort, talent and time in making our world a better place through steemit.
I believe with this little we contribute to the success of our world, more people will come to support and together we will all make the world a better place. Thanks to steemit for making a success.

Thanks brother. When more individuals start thinking more of what they'll contribute than what they'll receive, the world will be better for us all. Thanks to volunteers like you for joining the struggle to set the pace in our locality.

@fessikay, I really love what you've been able to make out of little. I hope to learn how to be exemplary too. Thanks for the inspiration!

Thanks, @evanswhite. If you can dream it, you can achieve it. Steemit just made the process faster.

You guys are doing a great job, please keep it up. It sounds like you are a member of STACH.

I am on a trip to check out my followers. To comment on their posts, upvote and resteem post of 10 follower per day in alphabetical order. Just a means of saying thank you and showing love to the community. @autofreak is here to see you prosper.

Click here
to read more about this mission.

videotogif_2018.01.26_01.50.05.gif

Nice one @autofreak, i love how you are contributing to making life better... thumb up

This is exemplary of you @autofreak. Am grateful. I'm not a member of STACH anyway but I love what they are doing. Thanks!

Men, this is awesome.. So many selfless people are on steemit and I am fortunate to be apart of this blessing. @fessikay what you are doing is priceless and may God bless u. Thankyou!

Amen. God bless you too @happymichael

I love these guys @fessikay and @greatman4eva. Creating a community of volunteers with @impactb4income will surely make a difference.

Thanks @tunstuns. It surely will.

Certainly, @impactb4income will set the pace for others to follow.
Thanks for your guide @fessikay.

@impactb4income is making so much impact on me already. I love this community. Thanks to @fessikay and @greatman4eva.

Thanks @valentine0k4. Looking forward to your support.

I love what you're doing @fessikay.

Wow! This is massive.
Up @impactb4income

Yes ooo @onimisiajayi.
Thanks so much.

well done, keep it up

Thanks a lot.

Love it, I'll follow you, can you follow me?