You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why Do I Upvote Good Comments and Reply to Each Comment?

in #steemit7 years ago

Thank you so much for the advice, the compliment, and especially the guide. It's just a bit overwhelming here for me, so I will read and pay attention. I stopped upvoting my comments after I posted here. I want those votes for the posts I visit!

I will definitely keep on with those who reply. I have made some good friends here in just this short time and that means a lot to me. I'm actually meeting someone in person tomorrow as he is passing through Bangkok. This is a first for me in all my years of social media! I have tried to meet with people before but it has never worked out.

It seems like I am in a good place even if I am often confused. Thank you again :)