1000 FOLLOWERS AND 1000 THANKS

in #steemit7 years ago

“Silent gratitude isn't very much use to anyone.”

G.B. Stern


coverthank.png


1000 FOLLOWERS!!!
Honestly I never thought that I was going to hit 1000 followers so soon, beyond the meaning and difference between real follower and follower, today I see that my blog here at steemit continues to grow slowly, and thats awesome.
I can see that every day, there are more people who are interested in my content and who is willing to devote some time to my texts, and this is reflected in a much more rewarding way that simply a greater profit of money.


matt-jones-42954.jpg


In these 78 days on the platform I had so many ups and downs in terms of feelings, joy, anger, frustration, pride, surprise, sadness and many sleepless nights.
Thanks to this community I have returned to the world of writing, to devote time to reading good articles, I learned a bit and I am still learning each time from the world of cryptocurrencies and blockchain. I had the pleasure of meeting amazing people, always willing to lend a hand without having an interest on it, and I have learned to deal with many bad uses on the platform.
I think that the period of adaptation to the blockchain and STEEMIT is now almost under control, and although my numbers are not the highest, nor my gains are not the bests either, I can say that STEEMIT has managed to revive a part of me that was asleep, or perhaps blinded.


Captura de pantalla 2017-09-15 a la(s) 15.18.00.png


I have practically stopped using my other social networks, no more Facebook, no more Instagram, and my concept as far as social networks has changed drastically, and this has nothing to do with money, or maybe just a little. Everyone, or most of us arrived here because the bait on the hook was represented in money, in this way it manages to catch the attention of all. But anyone who is a user with just a little experience and knowledge will know that money has become a second thought here.
The people, the relationships and the good habits that has awakened in me are more than enough to thank today.


I'm not going to tag all the people that I should thank cause it would be a lot of names, I'm sure each one of you knows who I mean.
Thank you, thank you and thank you.


Credits:

Photo 1 by Morvanic Lee on Unsplash
Photo 2 by Matt Jones on Unsplash

Sort:  

Congrats! That's a very good amount in such a short time!

Thanks so much :)

Congratulations!!!!!

I wish to be one of the top three 👍🏻✅

This post recieved an upvote from minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond

Congratulations!

Congrats!

Congratulations @fivefiveeleven! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published 4 posts in one day

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

This post has received a 4.25 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @agsttne.

Congratulations bro!

thanks sis, and thanks for the booster lol.