Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit, @foodtrend!

Hope you enjoy being here!

This message was written by my introduceyourself bot.

Thank you yes I appreciate it I just need a little help because I gain nothing for now although I make a lot of effort

I loved your picture.. but explain more, please.. it is you? Your grandma? Your work? Welcome! Hope you enjoy Steemit and share good content with us! I am a Brazilian journalist and writer living in London. I wrote about photography, travel and stories. Have a look at my profile and if you like it, follow me! Cheers!

I understand, but the picture speaks for itself we do not need to describe it

Hi !
This is an automatic message.
According to SteemData, you have now used #introduceyourself 4 times.

You might not be aware of this, but #introduceyourself is mainly used by new accounts, to introduce themselves once. Please consider other, appropriate tags.

SPAMMY!
HEY! Go away with your annoying BOT posts. EVERYBODY PLEASE FLAG THIS WASTE OF STEEMIAN SPACE.

Hello, I'm nothing included