Steemit Love, Animal Love and Human Love

in #steemit6 years ago

This is a question to my Steemit Friends. Would you guys just give some second from you to write about your opinion on the comments. It will be great for our life.

Question: ???

IMG_1351.JPG
It is really amazing to see animals love without any condition. This is true love.

IMG_1352.JPG
They are dangerous. These baby’s are not allowed to grow up. They should keep hungry. THEY SHOULD DIE. Because they are human’s baby. They are too much dangerous.

foring store steem it.png
Do I really like Steemit or Money by Steemit? I got it, this is not love with steemit it’s all about money, money and money.

Sort:  

I believe this is a nice post but no results at all. I don’t know why?

Anyway thanks steemit and my steemit friend. Thanks
image