You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ego's, Death, Rebrith and Lighting in a Bottle Prep

in #steemit6 years ago

Hey Defango! Hope you're having a good time. I got hit by the cheetah bot on one of my posts because I was listing some of the uses for industrial hemp and the bot referenced the wikipedia oh please, my main point in the article was how quickly my mom healed by using CBD oil on her skin tear. Needless to say, with the cheetah comment no one bothered reading my info.
I think when you are referencing information from other articles you need to format them like a quote? I will double check and get back to you on that.
Have a safe journey and remember not to uncap a bottle full of lightning you could lose an eye. I wish you filmed the drive thru lady "Let me out of the trunk, help help" lol!
today's photo a mini abalone ashtray
IMG_1735.JPG
I was once asked where I got the really big dime! I took that as a very nice compliment!

Sort:  

I’m sadly happy to say this - but thank you for carrying on - I’ve been a TI mostly all of my life -
Your fortitude and your blantent passion for resolve is giving me strength I never knew I had - (to laugh at F’ers who honestly feel they have some moral AUthority to openly want to hurt people ) I was an idiot to cower and hide but I had ,what I believe really good reasons - ( I became a single parent )
I keep being advised to “report” the authorities to the authorities! WTF?
nevertheless your a real inspiration! Just so you know I found you through the OuterDark long ago & I am currently working my way into the Light / I need you to know sincerely you always make my day & my days are so difficult I pray one day I have the courage you show comes into my life and I live long enough to do it -
Bless be & All that Good Jazz
Dada’s Samizdata threshold
ThankYou so ,I’m ways I hope I can pass on myself!!!
Lots of love from my MissBaby too!