What will you do if you get a bitcoin?

in #steemit6 years ago

photoeditorsdk-export (3).png

Have you ever thought about this question?
What will change in your life if you are given one bitcoin today?
What will you do with your bitcoin?


Let's be honest with each other. Virtually no one would refuse such a tempting prize. But we are all different people and each of us has our own needs. Someone needs better housing conditions. Someone is saving money for the car. Someone wants to create their own business. Our needs can vary depending on living conditions and place of house.

Take for example me. I'd rather leave it growing until a certain point. Then I would exchange some of my bitcoin for increasing the strength of my voice for steemit (I believe in steemit), and transferred another part of the funds to altcoins and deduced the balance for the realization of their ideas.

In the future, I would like to create a fund to help people in a difficult life situation. Every day I see people who need help, some of them are in critical condition. The state does not want to help people. People must help themselves. It's also bitter for me to see homeless people dying of hunger and cold from animals. It is not right.

The most important and valuable human resources are time and information. I am happy to be willing to spend my resources to help others become better.

Give the person money and he will spend it. But give the person knowledge and he will make money.

Therefore, acquaint people with such projects as Steemit, this is a worthy cause. Everyone should have a chance to prove himself.


So let me re-ask you the question: What will you do if you get a bitcoin?

Sort:  

Increasing the strength of your voice for steemit sounds a very sound idea. That would be the first thing I would like to do if I ever find a slice of bitcoin.

I morally support you on your positive niche to help and build deserving people on strong basis. Your cause is so worthy that I would like to contribute as much I would at that time.

You have strong will and urge to do good for humanity and you will definitely play your part to make world more better place for many.

I believe that every person is able to achieve the goals set, the main thing is to make efforts and never give up.

I like the flow of your mind. Standing apart from crowd.

If I get a bitcoin, (at the current price of $8910), I would take out half of it and invest in both STEEM and Gold and Silver while the half BTC, I would let it to appreciate. Thanks for letting us the dream the impossible. Upvoted!

good option, I think your strategy is winning

Well its nice steeming and thanks for update about #BTC power and get advice if I get bitcoin then i save it and wait to increase its value of cost. After received good earning i support to needy new comer at steemit.
Because i know its very tuff here earning so its very useful for steemian future.
All the best

I'm glad that you are ready to get your time and your voice ready to help novice users, this is a good thing

If I ever get a bitcoin, I would invest it and increase my power of voice. Then will help those who are new to this platform, and when I have enough money, will buy a house for me and my family.

Thanks for sharing such a useful and informative post..
@frank1n
Keep on steem.

You have said it all investment is the key to having a better future.....

And give me the support and vote and i will be happy. Good sharing @frank1in.
How are u my friend?