What Are the Broadcasting Television Stations Feeding Our Kids When We Are Away From Work?

in #steemit6 years ago

Attention Please!!!!!

What are the broadcasting televisions stations feeding our kids when we are not around?

I was at a friend's place for a brief visit, and the kids were watching thier favourite cartoon program on tv,suddenly the first son who is barely 8 years old picked up the remote and changed the station. In my full glare he. Changed it to a movie that was erotic, and I was shocked to my bone.I immediately took the remote and switched it back to the cartoon network.
We can not be economical with the truth here, what are the tv stations feeding kids when we are away from home, my perspective is that such programs should be televised in the night when the kids are fast asleep and when parents are available to monitor them.
Please if you feel we need to sencitise others kindly resteem, up vote and comment.your feedback is important.

Thanks.