You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Let's Get Wealthy Together

in #steemit7 years ago

Great ride so far!
I was mindblown by my introduction post that has exceeded all my expectations since I published it yesterday.

As a space economist working with space technologies during the day, and having fun with cryptocurrencies and stocks on the spare time, I think we may have a lot of overlaps in interests and content that we will post.

Will upvote and follow you and hope to engage more with you on this exciting platform!

Sort:  

Hi Fredrikaa - indeed, your introduction post is really well-written and interesting. Just upvoted it as well. Congratulations on your impact on steemit.

I truly think we could have some common ground. I'm following you from now on !

Thanks a lot!
Yeah let us see what we can achieve collectively :)