Let's Get Wealthy Together

in #steemit7 years ago

100 followers in just 2 weeks… The Steemit community is so motivated and motivating at the same time!

Check out my blog if you are interested in investing in new technologies and sciences, p2p lending, real estate, cryptos and stocks.

Thanks to Steemit, there is no need for being envy.

My friends – let's get wealthy together.

We deserve our fair share !

Yours
Alex

Sort:  

Great ride so far!
I was mindblown by my introduction post that has exceeded all my expectations since I published it yesterday.

As a space economist working with space technologies during the day, and having fun with cryptocurrencies and stocks on the spare time, I think we may have a lot of overlaps in interests and content that we will post.

Will upvote and follow you and hope to engage more with you on this exciting platform!

Hi Fredrikaa - indeed, your introduction post is really well-written and interesting. Just upvoted it as well. Congratulations on your impact on steemit.

I truly think we could have some common ground. I'm following you from now on !

Thanks a lot!
Yeah let us see what we can achieve collectively :)

Congratulations @meisi51! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Congrats !! hope many more will follow:)

Thank you drogs - thanks to people like you, I am certain this will happen.

Best,
Alex

wow !!
many congratulations @meisi51

Thanks alpharay - thanks to you and all the other steemians!