Sort: Β 

Followed! Plus a bit more.

FreeBorn Angel (@freebornangel) β€” Steemit.jpgFreeBorn Angel (@freebornangel) β€” Steemit (1).jpg

You are the best,....thank you.

Meh - didn't even break a sweat πŸ’¦

You might not have, but I been the subject of an ignoring all out of proportion to the influence I have.
Those dollars are a sizable percentage of my rake,....

Just because my content is not popular is no reason to not vote me, when, in fact, the little kid that pointed out that the emperor has no clothes is very important in the ecosystem.
Just not one likely to be rewarded by the popular masses.
Dissention keeps the oligarchs (a little more) honest.

I will concede that I am in a crapitalust crowd fighting an illusion created by newspeek, and that training runs deep.
With persistence my seed planting will overcome, I figure.
In any case, thanks.