Physical limitations are not our obstacle in steemit

in #steemit6 years ago

f1dbbe1b-f2ab-42e1-9d29-52183e16344e.jpeg


In our spare time we took the time to share about #steemit, so no wonder more than a quarter of a day, time we spent discussing #steemit. Although|we are @fremy & @adivender|not as great as they are in #steemit but we are always excited by the limitations


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

I'm sure, you both will sooner success in steemit.
Good luck

thanks my best friend, you always support us to be better

Hello bro, I'm ok...
Keep spirit...!.

never give up, keep steping, keep understanding and trust me all will get better

Yoiii my bro..!

Breh that dua neuh.,, hahahahahah

Hahaa
Suwah nyan ban ngon meunyoe han kosong sabe nyo.

Release the Kraken! You got a 21.47% upvote from @seakraken courtesy of @fremy!