Sort: Β 
Β 6 years agoΒ (edited)Β 

On the 30th of November 2017 they were trading at 38 cents so I took a chance and sold all Mynette ETH for it! If you keen on KCS is say buy some ETH and leave it in kucoin so you can quickly take advantage of the price dips when they happen! But make sure you check the kucoin earnings site you can google it shows you how much you can earn depending on your shares

I doubting if I will increase to 200. Friday is bsides paycheck day also decision day. Only limited funds to invest and so many coins I do want to buy. Kcs is already the share leader of my portfolio. I know that I will purchase Neo for sure and probably some Steem!

I feel you bro! This dip got me licking my lips but I don’t know where the bottom so I’m holding out for now! I did pick up 200 dollars worth of DENT so far during this bear run. I’m eyeing some Cardano and stellar