You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: New community goals rules and guidelines

in #steemit6 years ago

Well as I can read all the rules are sound nice but I don't understand how do you manage the upvote of someone. Like if I would someone and also helping peoples to grow but even after that if I am not getting a upvote on my post but would be the solution you have for this. And the concept is really great and it seems like that I will be making many more friends there and I really appreciate that you start something like that.

Sort:  

I agree with funatoz.

Thank my friend

Instead of you getting an upvote for your post you will get it on your comment. As the new system on steemit is linear it would be the exact same amount as what would go on a post.

Ok I want to bee the part of your community so what should I do .

Where are you from?

Hey my friend I am from India.

@funatoz, currently the community discord channel is exclusively for Africans, with time this may change. @dragonslayer109, I hope this my info is correct. Thank you.