3 Months On Steemit: My current rankings on steemwhales.com! (English/German)

in #steemit8 years ago (edited)
steemit-logo_my-current-rankings
Hello Steemians, Im a Steemit member since three months now and I want to show you my currently rankings on steemwhales.com from today (26.10.2016)

[German]
Hallo Steemianer, ich bin jetzt seit 3 Monaten ein Steemit-Mitglied und ich möchte euch meinen aktuellen Ränge von heute (26.10.2016), auf steemwhales.com, zeigen.

My ranking by "Trending authors of the last 7 days":

 photo trending-7days_26-10-2016


My ranking by "Curation rewards":

 photo curation-reward-ranking_26-10-2016


My ranking by "Post count":

 photo post-count-ranking_26-10-2016


My ranking by "Reputation":

 photo reputation-ranking_26-10-2016


My ranking by "Steem Power":

 photo steem-power-ranking_26-10-2016


My ranking by "Follows":

 photo followers-ranking_26-10-2016

Thanks again to all supporters, followers and whales!


I hope this motivates new members & so called minnows to just never give up and let´s bring back the STEEM-price to >4$ - Steem On! Im very excited about the news at the SteemFest and the future Steemit updates. A shop would be nice and we need many merchants which accept STEEM, because in addition to the user base and market capitalization, the usability of a coin determines the value the most.

[German] Ich hoffe das motiviert neue Mitglieder & sogenannte "Minnows" einfach niemals aufzugeben und lasst uns den STEEM-Preis wieder auf >4$ bringen - Steem On! Ich bin sehr gespannt auf die News auf dem SteemFest und auf die zukünftigen Updates auf Steemit. Ein Shop wäre super und wir brauchen viele Händler die STEEM aktzeptieren, da zusätzlich zur Mitglieder-Basis und Marktkapitalisierung die Nutzbarkeit eines Coins den Wert am meisten bestimmt.


Best regards and hear you in my next article!
[German] Beste Grüße und wir hören uns in meinem nächsten Artikel!

 photo d32e73fa-7713-4616-b906-593676ccbef3_zpsmdiwbgyr.jpg

 verified-future24

Jonas Ahrens

 photo b87bb98157_zpsw1cujzvw.gif

Sort:  

Congrats! It's been fun to watch you take off here.

Thanks @mctiller - Steem On! :D

Congratulations friend for his achievements, much continued success

Thanks for the post. Thanks for the upvotes on my posts. I upvoted you. Can't wait till one day I'm a Whale. :)

Thank you @dailybitcoinnews and of course you have my upvotes!

That's awesome! Congrats :) Weiter so! Steem on :)

Danke dir Lina - @joyandhappiness und Steem on! :)

Congrats, and thanks for the inspiration to keep going!

Well ... It seems not bragging, but ... :)
But seriously - I congratulate, great!

Great stuff
Thanks for all the votes in the past.

Thank you @sextant. Of course, I love upvoting - Steem On! :D

you are doing so great @future24 congrats!

I'm a great fan of your work @future24 - I love your quality articles! Let's "Steem On" to 6 months on Steemit next! Supa!! :))