1300 Steemit Followers!

in #steemit6 years ago

It has been a fun year full of learning and optimism as I have embraced Steemit.
steem.png

Milestones seem a little more important here, and I think that is because Steemit is doing something special.

Thank you for being a part of my piece of the Steemit experiment!

You guys are all awesome, keep shining!

Love, Brett

steem signoff.gif

Sort:  

Congratulations on your great year! I've only been on Steemit for half a year but I've enjoyed it as well!

Congrulations on your most recent milestone!

Congratulations! You are right that Steemit is doing something special. Thanks again for introducing me to this special place.

Very impressive! Keep up the great work!

Congratulations on 1,300!

Friend, I congratulate you, you are great and your publications are excellent, that is why you have trapped followers and you also have your friends, I am happy to be part of them

Congratulations!

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you! :-)

Congratulations Sir

Posted using Partiko Android

Cheers to a fruitful year!