DTube EXCLUSIVE!! - Life SE01: Epi01

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)


Hello DTube!

Let me present you DTube exclusive animated drama/comedy series "Life". The story revolves around a average guy's journey of finding his place in the world.

If you like this episode please leave a comment below. I am very excited to see what you think of it. I am also super excited about DTube community and I strongly believe that I might meet some cool people here. This story is inspired by my own life and my constant up stream battle living as a creative individual in a world where creativity seems like a curse more than a curse.

Thank you so much for taking the time to view my content. See you next time.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Hey Gappiya! Got a verified steemit account. It's nice to see you in DTube. Cheers!!!

I just joined here gappiya

Hi Gappiya.. I am your best follower and your kind student.

wooh ! great to see lankans moving over here. will be re building content here shortly!