You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: When the rewards button will appear in my wallet ? reward claim button not available in my wallet - I had 2+2 rewards but I can not claim them

in #steemit7 years ago

They aren't over
Yet if it was on the second of October. Give it 12 -24 more hours my friend. I will check back with u

Sort:  

hi - before 1 hr the screen showed me 29 minutes paid for the last 2 posts you checked morning, then jumped to 4 hrs.
and for the upvoted postes from other writers, i have 5 posts showing curation is paid 11 days, 10 days, 9, and 8 days... but still my reclaim button not appearing yet ????

what should i do.

i sent 2 emails to steemit contact but seems to me there is no support

Uou had only a couple dollars deposited for the posts U speak off
It's not enough voting power to even register unless your voting at 100%
Which I can tell your not. Let your voting power charge up
After that only vote 8 times a day , that will keep u near 100%

Curator awards are only paid if u earn the minimum amount of a tenth of a usd penny. So .001 dollars
If u are just voting non stop u are voting with 1% power and not earning enough. If u want curator awards u need to let your power charge up and vote much less often.

hi thank you for you direct advice - and really i am still in learning stage, i do not spam and i am not a scammer but excited.
i made tons of google blogs but payment were not sent as the letter from gogle wasn't received in this area of the world so all of my hard work for years gone with the wind.
i know that google rules are similar to steemit buy i am trying to tease, push, and make trials to proceed to my next step in my plan..... to be a guru ,,, a whale here but on manual mining ....
once more thank you very much and we are friend for ever

Also my friend, I read a bunch of your comments to others. Don't ask people to vote or don't ask to borrow steem, that is looked at as spam and you'll get downvotes.

thank you

I actually upvoted like 4 of your posts!
You'll start seeing rewards after tomorrow. Goodnight my friend

VERY GOOD NIGHT TO YOU TOO - THANK YOU

I just took the time and scrolled to bottom of your feed to first post. It's still able to be voted on snd says Day 6. You have 24-36 more hours my friend. I just upvoted your first post and this one. Welcome to steemit my friend!

thank you for the voting.. I THINK AS I AM EXCITED I FORGOT TO THANK YOU

please advise me --- is there any fixed time this button will appear for the C. rewards