When the rewards button will appear in my wallet ? reward claim button not available in my wallet - I had 2+2 rewards but I can not claim them

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

Hi,

I have joined steemit since last Monday 2/10/2017, and I have made up voting for some posts at which the period of 7 and 8 days are over or finished for two of them and the system is showing that the rewards are paid , and the analyzer is showing clearly that I should have 2 + 2 as per the attached picture

I can see the buy steem button and I had already use it to buy steem 2 times , but the rewards button not yet shown

I am waiting since yesterday the claiming button to appear but till now it did not.

I am attaching here my account details and all related pictures.

Is this button has a certain time to appear , or I have a problem in my screen or settings of the screen, please advise me why I cannot see the button

My account name is red-rose

Please for your advice….

Sort:  

I just looked
Your rewards balance is zero for both author and curation. If you earned anything it's just not over yet

thank you for your help, but please try to understand me, how come, the analysier is showing me 2+2 and the posts are 8 and 7 days finihsed and payments are paid, so should not i get the key on the screen

is there any fixed time to see this key. for example 12:00 am monday newyork GMT

It's on Day 6, I just strolled through to your first post and checked.

Hi, the update : I have gotten the reclaiming button only for the original posts I wrote, but for the curation - still zero . nothing - Null.
however, my question now, please - I had up voted more than 5 posts and they are now not pending payment status , and the payment is paid, 11 day, 10 9 and 8 days are showed in the payment section of each post for curation, so my question is ;
WHEN WILL I GET THE CURATION REWARDS....?
From your exepriance

You won't get any unless it's at least worth a tenth of a penny. U only just added more steem power recently. Before u had only a few dollars worth. U need to vote less and let your voting power go back to 100%
If u vote all day long u are voting with 1% voting power and it's not even the minimum of .001 cents reward.

thank you very much. this will answer my question in my recent post about the accumulation or (not) so it is not.

I'm going through upvote ypur coming comments to me! Give me a couple too :)

hi friend
i am now trying to fill the voting strength bar, to try your idea.

i am now studing the autosteem bot, it is nice one, i like it - what do you think of it

They aren't over
Yet if it was on the second of October. Give it 12 -24 more hours my friend. I will check back with u

hi - before 1 hr the screen showed me 29 minutes paid for the last 2 posts you checked morning, then jumped to 4 hrs.
and for the upvoted postes from other writers, i have 5 posts showing curation is paid 11 days, 10 days, 9, and 8 days... but still my reclaim button not appearing yet ????

what should i do.

i sent 2 emails to steemit contact but seems to me there is no support

Uou had only a couple dollars deposited for the posts U speak off
It's not enough voting power to even register unless your voting at 100%
Which I can tell your not. Let your voting power charge up
After that only vote 8 times a day , that will keep u near 100%

Curator awards are only paid if u earn the minimum amount of a tenth of a usd penny. So .001 dollars
If u are just voting non stop u are voting with 1% power and not earning enough. If u want curator awards u need to let your power charge up and vote much less often.

hi thank you for you direct advice - and really i am still in learning stage, i do not spam and i am not a scammer but excited.
i made tons of google blogs but payment were not sent as the letter from gogle wasn't received in this area of the world so all of my hard work for years gone with the wind.
i know that google rules are similar to steemit buy i am trying to tease, push, and make trials to proceed to my next step in my plan..... to be a guru ,,, a whale here but on manual mining ....
once more thank you very much and we are friend for ever

Also my friend, I read a bunch of your comments to others. Don't ask people to vote or don't ask to borrow steem, that is looked at as spam and you'll get downvotes.

thank you

I actually upvoted like 4 of your posts!
You'll start seeing rewards after tomorrow. Goodnight my friend

VERY GOOD NIGHT TO YOU TOO - THANK YOU

I just took the time and scrolled to bottom of your feed to first post. It's still able to be voted on snd says Day 6. You have 24-36 more hours my friend. I just upvoted your first post and this one. Welcome to steemit my friend!

thank you for the voting.. I THINK AS I AM EXCITED I FORGOT TO THANK YOU

please advise me --- is there any fixed time this button will appear for the C. rewards

@minnowpond1 has voted on behalf of @minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowponds team on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond.

        To receive an upvote send 0.25 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
        To receive an reSteem send 0.75 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
        To receive an upvote and a reSteem send 1.00SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo