You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: When the rewards button will appear in my wallet ? reward claim button not available in my wallet - I had 2+2 rewards but I can not claim them

in #steemit7 years ago

I just looked
Your rewards balance is zero for both author and curation. If you earned anything it's just not over yet

Sort:  

thank you for your help, but please try to understand me, how come, the analysier is showing me 2+2 and the posts are 8 and 7 days finihsed and payments are paid, so should not i get the key on the screen

is there any fixed time to see this key. for example 12:00 am monday newyork GMT

It's on Day 6, I just strolled through to your first post and checked.

Hi, the update : I have gotten the reclaiming button only for the original posts I wrote, but for the curation - still zero . nothing - Null.
however, my question now, please - I had up voted more than 5 posts and they are now not pending payment status , and the payment is paid, 11 day, 10 9 and 8 days are showed in the payment section of each post for curation, so my question is ;
WHEN WILL I GET THE CURATION REWARDS....?
From your exepriance

You won't get any unless it's at least worth a tenth of a penny. U only just added more steem power recently. Before u had only a few dollars worth. U need to vote less and let your voting power go back to 100%
If u vote all day long u are voting with 1% voting power and it's not even the minimum of .001 cents reward.

thank you very much. this will answer my question in my recent post about the accumulation or (not) so it is not.

I'm going through upvote ypur coming comments to me! Give me a couple too :)

hey good evening - where you now - for me i am in my single room crying for the angry of my self on losing my wife - she is really asking for divorce . wtf man - all are lies from her side to her brother and he is very angry too. the good thing is that i am in one country, she is in our home country and he is in third country . f man

hi friend
i am now trying to fill the voting strength bar, to try your idea.

i am now studing the autosteem bot, it is nice one, i like it - what do you think of it