My father's dreams are also mine.

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

"If you have a great dream, you must be willing to put in a lot of effort to make it come true because only the big one reaches the big time" Facundo Cabral.

60c0ed92693befed0ec7e237f1e99479.jpg
Font.

In a Venezuela with a better policy and different administration, maybe we would not be distressed as we are today, maybe we would sleep well and without worries or without our mind at the time that we are supposed to be calm do not rest thinking about so many things, a it's like surviving in the days to come ...

As a father of a family, my father is responsible for the sustenance of the home, he had more than twenty years working as a vehicle driver by position or as he is known as a "professional driver" career, xd, I had because five days ago, due to the situation could not continue to maintain the car in good condition, was that every day dawned, literally, something new damaged.

But with all this, my father's dreams have not gone away with the car, they will have difficult times in my home but for that I am struggling every day to fight and get ahead, this I do and then reward all that humbly always gave us .

My dad always tells us that he has two dreams he wants to fulfill, the first is to start our own company to distribute cupcakes and the second is to go to Disney World, obviously I know that it is so easy for us to fulfill one or the other, but I have the certainty that I will strive to a thousand percent to help him achieve so be one of them, the one who perseveres reaches.

This post is dedicated to my father, who with much love and sacrifice has brought forward my brothers and me and that thanks to him we are on a good path.

IMG_20141025_081514.jpg

I am about to finish my career, I only need a year for that, but I see it so close to finish and so finally be able to give him the chance to fulfill what for me too, is his dream. Will come better times, excelentísimos times and what else steals my dream all my nights is to say "Daddy, we are achieving"

Thank you all for taking your time to read something so personal and that comes from my heart.

Like me, I am sure that many people go through similar situations, but if they have their dreams and the dreams of those people they love the most, we will achieve everything we set out to do, with a good attitude always in the face of adversity.

Have a nice day friends of Steemit! :-)