You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: When I Was Asked "Do You See Steem/Steemit Succeeding?" And I Asked Back; "Isn't Steemit Already "A Success"?". Check Again. Look Intently!

in #steemit6 years ago

This is easily one of the best rhings i have heard in a while about steemit and steem.

I saw myself in several parts of your post. I had been on blogger.com for over a year and was stiill struggling with adsence and all those stuff that should have helped me monetize my blog when the passion was fading off.

I sometime travelled long hours acrooss Nigeria to meet someone that will set the blog up.

Until heard about this platform. It has noot been easy but with testimonies like these, am sure am in the right place.

Afterall there has been several success stories about and on steemit so basically

Steemit is already a success.