You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Daily Steem Stats Report - July 18, 2017

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

Hello @penguinpablo Please forgive me for putting this into the comments, here. I am not sure how else to report this to you. Steemnow is an amazing app.

Just noticed a little bug. I have heard this type of mismatch occuring before. The rep shows 9 points higher than it is - just after the upvote that ticked 51.999 over to 52.

Not a big thing, as I am sure it will correct itself. Just thought you want to be aware.

-ch @globocop

Sort:  

I've seen it a few times before and it always corrected itself after a few more upvotes. I'm not exactly sure where it goes wrong. It seems a rounding issue.

Thank you for letting me know anyway!

Yea, I am confident it will level itself out.

Thanks for your reply -- and your report!

-ch @globocop