You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Case Study: Which Top Upvoting Bots to Delegate to for the Highest Daily Payout?

in #steemit6 years ago

Thank you for your comment @cardboard, but I took the data on seven days to make an average of the low and highs, not one day.

Thank you very much also for showing me this site, this is interesting. I still prefer to do the calculations myself because I am sure data is collected on the same period for all bots.

The screenshot shows delegations that start at different days, and days delegated are not the same, some with 40 and some with 10 or 23. This can't be compared in my opinion.

I agree that during the time frame I chose some bots may have had a bad day or a good day making the results as they are.

I may do that again in a month and see how it goes.

Sort:  

Sorry, had to misunderstand something.

The formula for APR displayed in the screenshot takes into account the amount of days delegated but I agree, the best way is to calculate it by yourself :)