You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Case Study: Which Top Upvoting Bots to Delegate to for the Highest Daily Payout?

in #steemit6 years ago

Thank you for your comment @mazzle. It is perfectly clear because in the post I say that the calculation for his bot are made using my own payouts. I could have picked another user, but I wanted to see for my own delegation, and me delegating to him or not has nothing to do with the results of the study because I delegate even more to other bots.

Sort:  

please do another study for one month data

I agree that this would be great @steemero, but a lot of work. I will think about it.

I must have misread that part. My bad.

Your post mainly bothers me since you're calling for witness votes to Jerry in all of your posts. Jerry is well known for being a bad egg on this platform so it's concerning to see someone post something that makes it seem as if he does good for Steemit. He doesn't and is only here for his own benefit. Do some research.

I am glad that you feel this thread is a safe place to voice your opinion. Me voting for Jerry as a witness together with 7,000 plus other users on Steem, I believe, has nothing to do with the results of the study. You have the right to your opinion as I have the right to mine. Thank you again @mazzle for making the discussion interesting.