Sort:  

Done, you're welcome :)

I already payed and it is confirmed but have not received the reward. Do you know how long it takes?

Regards, @gold84

Help me at my address

2UN4XDEMUIKXWAKLJIHMOLKTSC5AKZTH

Hi @robertbira, mind being my referer?
Wallet address WGO7HLLKZQID7BBULDD7PHKE4AZFBDMG
Thanks

Thanks @robertbira!

Regards, @gold84

Hi @gold84, could you help me with the GB for Byteball please?

JPAOOVRBR7ERO6GHKENSXFNF6CFSPE5W

It says address not found @flauwy , did you get it from the receive tab?

Regards, @gold84

Waiting for someone to help me out

49000 Bytes

On address

GIEFRD5AR4LNAJ54ACADRDKJEIUZFC7E

Hi! Can you send me some bytes too?

byteball:
2UFJQJGVCLSZZU2A36BPA6S7PYUQPX25

Hello @robertbira. Would you please sponsor me HWH4IF6UGOO2QLI746GKRNEVPXPT426P so I can complete my registration.

Done!

#Hello @roberbira.. Would you please sponsor me YYLDCYAMF2NVZD2UWH4KTRLPC7PWTUGD
So that I can complete my registration

@morakinyo check your wallet !! you got the bytes to pay for the fee and get your bonus. go ahead and grab it :)