GIF OF MY GOLF SWING. [Collegiate golfer]

in #steemit7 years ago

Lets see how this works! Posted a photo stream of my swing yesterday. My club head speed is close to 120mph++. Hoping to bring my golfing background to the community of Steemit. I played four years of collegiate D1 golf at a university here in Southern California. Willing to help anyone of any skill level. Let me know! Ill be posting more and more everyday, but with that said hoping to up my quality to add true value to the Steemit community. Suggestions.

ezgif.com-video-to-gif.gif

Using a Cobra LTD Pro turned to 7.5 degrees with a Project X HZRDUS 75 6.5 at 45" long. Unreal setup. High launch and super low spin.

Sort:  

I just got back to playing after three years of not doing it and it feels sooo good to get back to playing golf

Completely agree! I took a little time off after college. Its always been a competition for me so the transition has been tough. Learning to re-love the game!

Nice extension!! That creates the club head speed!! Very nice tempo as well!!