Here's My First Vlog. STEEMIT

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

Just thought I would do my first Vlog.

This is nothing special, so don't get too excited. I just want to get the ball rolling. I'd rather just do it and it be a disaster than not do it at all!

Thanks again for everyone who is following me. You are legends! This Vlog is just about steemit, also a video of my view in Sydney! Respect people, see you soon.

Here is a tour of my pad. If you're​ interested! Sydney living. The Dream!

Please comment, follow and upvote if you like this content. Love hearing from everyone on Steemit. Lots to come. Peace out!

Sort:  

from Sydney? I wanna be there.

I'm from the UK originally but working in Sydney for the last 8months. back to the UK soon!

Thanks for your reply. Before your return to UK, I hope your posts about Sydney.

check out my Sydney post. Going to do another one but check it man!

i have follow you
please follow me