My Steemit story so far

in #steemit7 years ago

received_1349156995202882.jpeg

I was referred to steemit by a friend of mine who was currently working here. He told me that you can earn a lot through your talent of photography and you will be amazed to see the beauty of this platform. I belong to a middle-class family I have many dreams to fulfill I told my parents that I'm gonna earn for myself and for you guys. My first post made $! and I was not disappointed at all but then I kept on posting some really amazing pictures and got like .012 dollars I was really upset then I turned to those people who earned a lot by just posting some images which were good and I then thought what's wrong with my posts. Someone told me they have bought steem power and that is why they are earning more then you. Guys please help me out I shall be very thankful

Sort:  

This is one awesome post,thank you for sharing this with us and I hopoe so that you will continue to post incredible blog thank you .

You need a lot of steem power before it generates money it seems...