My 300th Post!

in #steemit7 years ago

300

Here's a post (toast, yeah pun intended and not ^_^) celebrating my 300th post.

I started about a little over 20 days ago and here I am interacting with the community for the 300th time.

It's nice to meet everyone I've walked by along the way. I appreciate the upvotes and replies.

I'm definitely using this always over Facebook and Reddit.

Current Status:

Followers = 67
Following = 70

Happy-Doge Sig 2-2.png

Happy-Doge Sig_Follow-3.png

Sort:  

Happy 300th .. working on my first 100 now

Thanks, friend :) Have fun achieving your first 100!

Congratulations @happy-doge! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

300 posts over 20 days! Does that include comments? Congratulations!