Sort:  

you got 3$+ in value
best use of boost is on 13 hours before post pay out =D

This post received a 4.5% upvote from @randowhale thanks to @gwapology! For more information, click here!

That is not good. @randowhale is underpowered due to his voting power at 43%. Try and wait for it to get to 50%+. This is difficult because so many people using the service. I highly recommend you use @booster. You may use any amount above $1. Every time Booster is powered up at 100% all the people that have paid will get pro rata vote. The upvote is normally every 2.4 hours. I highly recommend you give it a go at $2 like you did with randowhale and see if you get more. So far I have used it 2 time at $2 and always get $4+ back.

Thank you very much for this. I appreciate it. I'm still a noob. lol! I still can't figure out what to do with my Steem/SBD, really. But yeah. Thanks! @colinbrazendale @gwapology Will keep this in mind.