I keep asking myself!

in #steemit6 years ago

The very funny aspect of this is that, have been using this platform for the past 2years and my earnings is not yet up to a dollar, that's funny.

Had over a hundred posts, no upvote on posts on very little upvote like one or two, and i keep seeing peoples account moving, getting lots of dollars, steem power and the rest but never figure out why mine is like that. Am i doing something wrong or what??? I keep asking myself.

Is there anyone that can help me out.

Sort:  

I saw the comment you left as to this on @steemonboarding's post, and thought to have a look at your blog. I note your specific interests seem popular, i.e. crypto, photography, autos, and etc., so that didn't seem amiss. I did see that you aren't the most prolific poster, and that you took a long absence from which you have but recently returned. Those are probably significant impediments to forming a following that would deliver more upvotes and earning from posts.

I see that you do comment other blogs, and strongly encourage you to share what you know and are interested in as much and informatively as possible by commenting cogently (your comment that led me here wasn't cogent as it had nothing to do with the post, but did lead my heart to seek to lend you such assistance as I am able). Insofar as I have any success here, that has been the key to it.

Hope you are able to reach your goals here. If I can help, don't hesitate to ask - although for the next week I will be very likely not online at all. My connection is tenuous at best, and it's about to vanish for about a week (I have to use my phone to get internet, and won't be able to connect for a while).

Good luck!