You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Let's Build A Shareable Steemit Post, That Answers Every Newbie Question And Dispel All Doubts About Steemit! (Ask Me Anything Steemit)

in #steemit7 years ago

Wow @surpassinggoogle. You are really surpassing google. I like that you have taken Steemit as your own. With people like you on this platform this community of mining with our dear minds will last forever. You have given me a better understanding of this platform and now i know i'm actually giving with my upvotes of which i will continue to do even though its nothing now but i know with time it will get better.

I only have one question

  • how can i be like you?
Sort:  

Bro, I read a post of @surpassinggoogle recently I think this is gonna help You and I, HOW TO BE COME HOTCAKE ON STEEMIT

Hahaha, "to be like me, you will have to be stubbornly "YOU". @surpassinggoogle. I spoke to honoramaus alot. He can share some DMs. But the post he recommended as well. i have all you guys in mind, no doubt but i really, dont have 5 mins space a day. So posts help!

I understand your busy schedule sir. I will contact @honourmaus to get some of your motivational talks. I love your kind of person.

Hahaha yes. I am a boy like you, so no reservations with me. Exercise all freedom.

Alright sir.