You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: @flamingirl blog, behind the scenes...

in #steemit4 years ago

Hi flamingirl, well I know just too good that you are not an ID thief and Spammer, as we have sit many times together during great STEEM meetup here in Barcelona. It was unfortunate sad to see all those double posts appearing on your account and yes I thought Steemcleaners had a valid point on blacklisting you.
I am happy to read your post today and well, I know you so I believe your story. As we can see that @arrozymangophoto is quite active on Steem and gives you a shout out at the end of his posts, the question is Why? Has the team of @steemcleaners tried to get in contact with him?
Anyway, I hope you flamingirl learned not to trust anyone and I hope seeing you soon on an upcoming meetup. Unfortunately I didn't manage to meetup in October but now November it will happen. Are you in?

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  
Loading...

Thank you, I had not seen the shout out at the end of the @arrozymangophoto's posts because I am not very active on steemit anymore. I just commented on these latest publications saying: "Do you really think that I will participate in your project when I can't publish on my own Steemit account because of you?". In fact, I have the impression that he didn't understand the "magnitude" of the situation and the negative effects for me... The minimum would have been to go himself explain and apologize to the cleeners. But nothing has been done on his side ... What can I do more? nothing... I'm sorry but this story does not really make me want to invest and support the steemit project. I wish you the best