How I Made 1000$ in School

in #steemit7 years ago

This is going to be a life story on how i made 1000$ in high school.

images (2).jpg

I live in an European country and my school didnt sell candys and stuff like this.

Me and my friends had and idea of buying some candys like: Sneakers, Bounty, Lays... and selling them with a higher price.
The whole school started buying at us candys.
For example :
I bought Lays for 1.5$ and I sold it for 5$ so I made 3.5$ profit.
I sold 5 days of school and each day I had a profit of 30$.
I started selling more and more until I was at 500$.
1 month later I was nearly 1000$, but the Principal discovered that I was selling candys. Because our school didnt let us to sell stuff.

Later on I started selling baseball cards, which also gave me profit, but not so much.

I recommend too all Stemians started doing in this way and you will start gettin' money xp!