You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Newbie Guides: I Have News, DTube Presence Incoming

in #steemit6 years ago

Hey man. I'm stoked on this idea! And I'm glad to hear you'll do your old articles; at the very least it will be a nice refresher on some stuff myself and some other users who have been following you may have forgotten, or missed.

I'm a big fan of the screen sharing idea. For me, that is easily the most helpful. But that's just my vote.

Looking forward to it!

Sort:  

Im glad you liked it man.

People have been telling me I write too much on my guides and its hard to keep track.
Hence the idea!

Cheers

Well I think that's kinda bull. I don't think you write too much; it's all very useful information. It's just a lot to take in when you're new, which I'm sure you know very well. It's easy to use a source of information as a scapegoat when someone's having difficulty processing said information.

Anyways, yeah, I think it'll be helpful!

Thank you for the support Herbert!