No More Looking for Cash .. Just Value Chasing ..

in #steemit7 years ago

 

Hi every one, 

Today I will simply disclose to you a short story of mine identified with my steemit life that I think it will change your state of mind and your method for profiting here 

Since I joined this group, I committed the error that all novices make which is looking for just cash 

Cash searchers for the most part take after individuals that don't have substance that premium them just keeping in mind the end goal to get an upvote on a remark from those exceedingly fueled individuals 

Perhaps along these lines work for them yet for just brief timeframe 

Utilizing along these lines of working will make you lose the esteem and regard of yourself as it is additionally unsuccessful method for profiting here. 

On the off chance that you see I said "profiting" not "working" and here is the distinction. 

Profiting: implies that you will utilize this group as a place for having some good times like you were utilizing facebook before being acquainted with steemit 

On facebook you just take after pages that have content interests you and you don't need to take after pages that you see as senseless 

In the event that you utilized along these lines here, you will have the capacity to make companions in fields that premiums you and acquire their trust then the cash will come naturally as you will win their advantage 

However, working implies that you will take after senseless individuals and remark on their posts and that will be a drawback not favorable position 

That is the way that I see cash slaves here



Scarcely any days back, I quit utilizing the method for cash slaves as I felt that I no more regard myself and instructed myself to have companions that have fascinating posts for me and here improving companions is than profiting 


Really, profiting. that is cool, would it say it isn't?? 


I really saw the distinction in the primary day and increased more cash and more regard for myself when I began having time for perusing posts that premium me well and see great connection with my remarks and posts


You too should stop cash slave way and take after individuals that you truly like 


References Images : 1


Sort:  

I don't like taking the effort of others and make some changes to it without a licence
am I not right?
https://steemit.com/writing/@hatemmkh/no-more-money-seeking-or-or-only-value-seeking

i liked your idea @hatemmkh i wanted to share a similar article because i made the same fault as yours in the begening and i tasted a brand you tool that rewrite article with diferent vocabulary sorry if i offended you this just for testing sorry again :)

@hatemmkh where are you from?

If you showed some appreciation for my effort and asked me to rewrite I wouldn't mind
I'm From Egypt, you?

from tunisia but i study in paris i followed you :)
please try to remove the downvote..

ok

but next time you should ask me first if you want to do something like this

sure :) thank you :)
You see it was just a coinsidence to meet new freind from egypt thanks to our freind @xpilar

What do you think of when you wrote, it almost became copy @ hicmaster

Like what you tell and agree with you.

Re-steemed and upvoted 100%

I think it's similar to mine, isn't it?

Yes, and have responded almost alike.
Thought you had talked about it.

@xpilar thank you :D

thanks bro

Lots of people dont see building relationships with people as taking a profit...they dont realize how they benefit from this in the long run. You are absolutely right here

yes sadly :(

We just have to focus on the true goals so we will be way ahead of the rest ;)

rightly said