Sort:  

That is one stunning shot Randy!
I'm so hungry now.
I wish I could join you haha
Hopefully some people arrive and all goes well

Oh my goodness! Whatever that is, I want to start every day with two of them! Have a great weekend!

Wowwww, that is a way to wake up! Enjoy that cup of joe.

Looks good!

Have a good time...

ooh looks yummy indeed.. i love it.. may i ask for yummy recipe please?

¡Chucha! No sabía 🙁

wow that drink thou, i don't know if to drink it or scale it. hiking coffee boots at the ready!

let me know about the next one ;) :D

I am loving the round table chat you guys are having, very interesting conversation.

That really looks so yummy. Have a great time with other steemians! :)

That's cool. Good to see the steemit community extending wide.

Heck yes. What a treat. Do it again sooooonn m

Damiit! I JUST saw this. I totally would have come down. I was even at Multicentro yesterday morning! 😓 😓 😓

Cheers!
download-1.jpg

I'm almost near you i'm here in colombia nice photos nice coffee

Those looks delicious. How was your meet ups with people over there?

Mmmm, how delicious coffee looks!

Looks like a nice, locally owned coffee shop. Enjoy the meet-up.

Looks Great!

Looks like a bunch of cool people, I may have to attend the next one :)

Full power no shower. I follow.

Great ..!!!

What a shoot man, awesome !

What is that? Is that coffee or ice cream? lol

Hello does everyone want to know the grow of steemit here is the amazing figures from May
https://steemit.com/steemit/@newmarket65/steemit-2-million-more-website-hits-in-may
follow me and i will follow you

Looks you had loads of fun - still hope to meet you in Munich this year, let me know if it will happen @hilarski

I wish to be there! I gonna become a big part of steemit world! follow me^)

 7 years ago  Reveal Comment