You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Case Study: Which Top Upvoting Bots to Delegate to for the Highest Daily Payout?

in #steemit6 years ago

You made a tremendous efforts for collecting all of this data you have shown us today. I think @jerrybanfield bot is the most used so it doesn't have any idle time so it is also the most profitable bot. You have a gifted talent on reading numbers and statistics. Thank you for making this

Sort:  

Thank you very much @hiroyamagishi for your kind comment. I made the effort because this is something I wanted to know for myself and this was a good opportunity to share it with you all. I don't know which bot is the most used, there are also bots we can't delegate to and don't know the APR for their owners, there are smaller bots that might be interesting too.