[HITMEASAP NEWS!] ✔Weekly Report Is Back! | ✔Growth & Process+Asapers

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

weekly.png


The Weekly Report Is Back!

Fellow Steemians, in an attempt to be as transparent as possible, to shed light upon my approach and to share details regarding my growth, I previously published a weekly report to cover many of these things. I haven't published a weekly report for a few weeks due to various reasons and one of those reasons are that time has been limited.

Many things have happened since my last report and I thought I'd share some of those things with you. Hopefully, in an easy to read and easy to understand-manner.

These reports will not include details about my education or personal life. This is only to share Steemit-related things. If you want to know other things I recommend that you read any of my other contributions.


growth.png

Growth And Process.

I had 2575 followers 26 days ago, when I published another report and I'm sitting at 2744 followers at the time I'm writing this. That means that I have gained 169 followers in 26 days. That equates to 6.5 new followers each day. I have also written a total of 142 comments and articles during that time. Not only that, my reputation score also transformed into 67 from the previous 66.

If we take a deeper look at the details, it looks like this:

  • 16 articles.
  • 126 comments/replies.

And 126 comments/replies divided by 26 equates to: 4.84. That means, that I've written close to 5 comments/replies per day, which doesn't sound like much when you divide the numbers like this.


26 Days Ago.

8 Days Ago.

Today:

followers22.png


If we take a look at the screenshots above, we'll see the results I had 8 days ago.

I had 2695 followers 8 days ago and that equates to 49 new followers in total. That's 6,12 new followers each day. We can also see that I've written 54 articles and comments since then. 54/8 = 6.75.

So we can see that I've been producing less comments & articles, even though I'm still rather close the numbers from the previous report, and we can also see that I've gained slightly less new followers than previously.


IMPORTANT:

The thing that is really important here, to me, is that my results are still positive and continue to be positive. To gain ~6 new followers per day is amazing and I would've been satisfied with far less than that. And why do I think this is so important?

Because that is solid and concrete evidence and proof that you can afford to be less active from time to time, without ruining your chances of growth. Even though I have been less active and published less articles, I still grow my account in terms of followers.

I still get followers based on the time I have spent. It's not only about the time I need to spend to build a following. I also get followers from my old content, which is a huge bonus for my overall growth.


The @asapers

As we have an official @asapers account, I won't go into any major details regarding the asapers. But I felt like sharing one thing. The growth of our Discord channel.

We have been live for 27 days, and we're already up to 66 people in total. 52 of those are fully registered members. The registration is free and easy and it will give you access to the promotion channel.

Join The ASAPERS On Discord.

I am also proud to announce that we have a new member to the core group, @lynncoyle1. As I intend to delegate Steem Power to all the asapers members, (The core members. Not everyone on Discord!), I have obviously delegated Steem Power to @lynncoyle1 too.


Steemians And Projects I Delegate SP:

delegates.png


contact2.png

The best way to contact me is by comments on my articles or on Discord

Please understand that I might not be able to respond immediately, even though my name includes "asap". I do have a life outside of Steemit and the @asapers, and I often get multiple messages each day so it might take some time for me to respond. Feel free to message me again if you haven't heard anything in a few hours or a day.


Thank You For The Support!

Sort:  

Awesome!!! Thank you again (that's the last time I'm saying that, I promise;), and I am thrilled to be a part of the team!

I just read your most recent post (still laughing by the way!), and here's your problem:

The best way to contact me is by comments on my articles or on Discord

Discord!! Your inviting the crazies haha

Sorry, couldn't resist!

Seriously, I am very proud and humbled to be welcomed so beautifully!! It's a wonderful group to be involved with, and if you're looking for growth, well that's what I'm going to do for you!

Cheers!

Haha, you can thank me how many times you want @lynncoyle1. I have nothing against it, but it's not mandatory or anything like that. :D

About the Contact:
Even though I've mentioned how to contact me multiple times before, I think I'll start to do this more often, as I want people to really understand that I don't live inside my computer.

I don't sleep on circuit boards, with my disk drive as a pillow or anything like that... Which some people seems to believe.

I just hope it won't attract a bunch of weirdos. :)

Ok, so...thank you again!! :)

I just hope it won't attract a bunch of weirdos. :)

hahaha I think it's too late for that!

This is really a positive turn around. You are really doing a great job as you keep increasing in every aspect. Your commitment and engagement is outstanding and is attracting more people to want to know you. keep the fire burning

Thank you very much @funkylove, I appreciate it.

is attracting more people to want to know you.

Funny you say that. I've just finished a discussion on Discord with a total stranger and that lead to an upcoming post of mine. :)

Achievement and reputation very nice. Thank you always share your experience to US. I learned a lot of your post Sir 👍