You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How to Win Friends (and Followers) with Meaningful Comments

in #steemit6 years ago

wow loved your post i think it had such great meaning. I completely agree with making meaning comments and connecting with like minded people that interest you. Not just for another like or upvote. Its all about learning, teaching sharing and even if you don't create long lasting steemit friends. I am sure the time you spend together means something, or you got to find out something new from this person.
I most defiantly look up the things that interest me and want to chat about it with people that like the same thing.

also how you explained manipulating people, isn't negative or positive. we all do it doesn't mean its done in a harmful way. I no i can do this a lot, out of love and wanting the best for people or helping them. I found that a great way to put it :-)
I like how you dded in write what caught your attention not just great post. this is something i will keep in mind. Sometime I say little but want to say something so thats great advice.
Thanks so much for the post. loved it :-)

Sort:  

I’m just so glad you finally found the time to read it! :) And kind of impressed you remembered to come back to it. I’m glad we met.

Haha, I have a few things going on, so sometimes it takes a little while for me to get back, but I like to make sure I do.
Can’t wait to see some more post from you. 🙏🏽
Glad we met to. :-)