Sort:  

Yep. I’ve adopted her method. It’s called pulling off a purepinay move. Lol 😂

Your post lagi berkualiti la brother 👍🏻💪🏻

I'm actually surprised she wasn't flagged (by you know who) for putting so much money into bots at a regular basis. There are bigger fishes to look at now (@h____)

Compared to Sir Robs-a-lot, she's not even scratching the surface. And she normally does post like every 3-4 days and she does put in effort into writing so I guess most won't mind.

Thus why I also join in the fray. lol. coz kalau dia boleh... kitorang pun boleh XD

Ahaha.. should've address the bidbot issue. Hmmm.. I would rather powerup than use bidbot. The calculation to get a profitable upvote is complex. There's the time when you place your bid to who else bids.. it reminds me of an add maths question haha

Okay, now i know. Lolx.. Make sense now.😂

Oh? haha.. I hope so, but yes, I have done academic writing before, taught a few semesters at UMS. Let me know if you need anything!

Oh really? Is it open to public too?

Unfortunately its for the undergraduates there... You can direct message me on discord and let me know if you need anything in particular, will try my best to help =)