Do you want to know how much money you gave? Then you are at the address! SteemitTools.XYZ v0.0.3

in #steemit7 years ago

It has long been interesting, how many gave you money with your voice? Me too. As part of the development of the site, I made a special section for this - http://steemittools.xyz/voters . By entering here your login you can find out the complete list of those who, how much and for what amount voted for you. It's interesting, is not it? I was wondering whose voice brought me $ 37) So if you're interested, then go.
Next, about the plans. This part was implemented while I continue to test the removal of non-reciprocal followers and other possibilities. This is, so to speak, a little yummy.
Follow me if you are interested in this service. There will be many interesting things!

http://steemittools.xyz/

update-theme.jpeg
Image source

Sort:  

This is a really helpful, good spirited tool you've provided. It makes you feel good to see how many people you've helped and it lets you be thankful to the people who really support you most on this platform. Resteemed!

Thank you, nice to read this review! If you have suggestions - write, let's make the service better together!

I'll think on it!

Upvoted and Resteemed by the xx_Votes_Plus curation trail! Want more earnings? Follow @dropahead in Streemian: https://streemian.com/profile/curationtrail/trailing/396 and/or fund @dropahead with more STEEM POWER! Keep up the good work!

Thanks, very useful and minimalist design.

Thank you, I will do even better;)

interesting my account has zero now , i will check it out tomorrow as it is my 7th day . :)

After 7 days, after payments, information will appear

Thats informative....thanks for post...

You are welcome ;)

Great work, very useful tool!

Thank you!

Thankful to you for the amazing online application. I am going to check my voters @hunternnm Resteem for the post of course

Soon there it will be possible to do much more things :)

This is a really cool tool. It said my username didn't exist when I tried on my tablet (chrome browser) but worked fine on desktop!

Thanks for the feedback! Now I'll see what could be wrong!

Resteemed! Great tool!

Thank you!

Great tool mate, I will use it

Great, I will try it :)

@hunternnm thanks for your big help to the newbie like me, that i'm learning a bit everyday ;) cheers