SteemitTools.XYZ - another site to work with Steam v0.0.1

in #steemit7 years ago

Hello friends. I want to share one more of my own development - a small, so far, a site to work with Steem. For now, this is the first alpha version. The minimum of possibilities are shown - only the information about the user, and that not all. In the plans - collecting feedback and expanding the functionality. I think that much of what will be presented will not have analogues.
About the originality of the idea. The idea is not new, and I am by no means stealing or becoming a competitor to anyone. I do this service for myself because now I have to open several services to collect the information I need, which is not very convenient for me. I hope the site is found by visitors and someone, except me, will be useful.
If you have ideas for functional or just wishes - write in the comments.

Site: http://steemittools.xyz

alpha1.png
Image source

Sort:  

Very clean. What other functions are you going to add?

Automatically stop following non-reciprocal followers - this will be the first thing I do. And so - there are many plans, and as I go along, I'll write about it here

Perfect. Looking forward to the update. Being able to purged and ensuring the quality of quantity is a very nice touch.

Looking forward for next features

check my post and upvote there i am doing the same here