I'd continue to DRINK beer till I die

in #steemit7 years ago

I'm sure you all know that I drink a lot. My parents and some friends warn me to stop because it will kill me lol. Who wants to live forever? Abeg please help me ask oo.
Anyways, I refuse to go scientific in my reasons why I'll continue to drink beer forever do here goes

One of those proverbs you see up on chalkboards in pubs says, ‘If you don’t drink, you don’t live longer – it just seems longer.’
Actually, that’s complete hogwash – beer helps you live longer.
And that’s just one of the health benefits of this marvellous, fizzy tonic. Here’s a few more reasons to pour yourself a beer RIGHT NOW.

Beer keeps your brain sharp

A study in the New England Journal of Medicine found that women who had one alcoholic drink a day were less likely to find their mental faculties declining as they grow older.

Here's another
Beer makes your bones stronger

A glass or two a day could help make your bones stronger – it’s rich in dietary silicon, key to building bone mineral density, according to a study in the Journal of the Science of Food and Agriculture.

Oh shit I just went scientific. My bad

Feel free to drop comments or advices

But as for me BEER RULESIMG_0050.JPG

Sort:  

Hello! I just upvoted you! I help new Steemit members! Upvote this comment and follow me! i will upvote your future posts! To any other visitor, upvote this post also to receive free UpVotes from me! Happy SteemIt!

Thanks alot

Hi there ✌🏻 I'm Juned123 and I'm a new steemer! I am also vote you ! Please follow me I m follow you back and vote for my first posts) I'm really thankfull to you 😻

I'm following now.. you can follow back .. 🤝

It is true that when you drink one bottle or glass of beer every day, it is healthy for you. But as long as you don't hurt nobody else or do stupid things when your drunk, you can drink how much you ever want. Just make sure you don't drive or have any kind of responsibility in this moment))

That's why it's written clearly "drink responsibly " kindly follow me @iamolaoluwa

Congratulations @iamolaoluwa! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Vote
You made your First Comment
You got a First Vote

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Congratulations @iamolaoluwa! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got a First Reply

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Hail @iamolaoluwa, great to have you on steem! I would be honored to be one of the first in your follow list!