This made my mission easier ( + GIVEAWAY)

in #steemit7 years ago

image(2).jpg

I meet my friend, we handshake, exchanged a couple of words. Usuall stuff like “how are you”, “how is your family” etc… . I am so exciting about Steemit, especially when I reedemed some of my rewards. And, how should I start conversation about Steemit? If I go straight to the point it will seem like I am just paid well to do it, not because I really like it.

Now, they start conversation about Steemit all by themselfs… 😚

image(3).jpg

I love her.

Guys, I made over one hundred followers, couple of days agoo. And, I wanted to thank you for your attention. I made some bucks(don’t worry they will remain in steem power safely 🙂 ) met some wonderful people (especially in discord groups I will link down bellow), learned more about crypto world, and learned more about writing and english. Sooo… I got nice benefits of using Steemit. Thank you, Thank you...

... THANK YOU 😍

I’ll always try to prove my gratitude to the our Steemit Nation. And this is my small gift to you guys, my lovely readers.

image(4).jpg

Ahaaa, I have more of them. Right now it’s just two. One beautie is just for myself 😈. And, the second one is for you. But I have three condition, each for every “groups” in Steemit:

  • If you are a newbie – Be positive, have consistency, write about themes you love. DON’T GIVE UP! And, of course be happy and promote Steemit.
  • If you are richy Steemian – Thank you for being an example for me and others. I would be very happy to see post about how this beautie helped you in promoting Steemit. 😉
  • If you are not Steemit user – you won’t get this beautie, you didn’t deserve her 😈 , hehe. JOIN US, What are you waiting for?

Maybe, this will disapoint you. But, since I am from Serbia. Firstly, my mission is to promote it here, in Serbia. Sooo, I want to give this gift to Serbian user. But, don’t worry, I am a little bit scared that no one will answer this call.

Sooo…

IF YOU ARE FROM SERBIA: Just comment down bellow, and you will be randomly choosen.

IF YOU ARE NOT FROM SERBIA: If no one from Serbia answers (and, I am scared that this will be the case, since no one commented on my posts before), just comment and you will be randomly choosen.


Thank you for being here

Have a great day! :)


And of course dont forget to join us.

slavchat4.gif

Join Steemit SlavChat @ discord.gg/kStC5AH

0b53ZFg.jpg

Join Steemit Peace, Abundance, Liberty @ discord.gg/HYj4yvw

Sort:  

This is awesome! Way to represent.

Thank you :)

It seems like you are going to give this to me... :)
image.jpg

You are out of the game my buddy :P

This post received a 1.6% upvote from @randowhale thanks to @ikadika! For more information, click here!

This post has received a 1.21 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @ikadika.

I loved the part if you're a newbee never give up

Thank you :)

Upvoted. I want that case! :)

Thank you very much! :) Lets wait couple of days more, maybe there will be more comments :)

@ikadika got you a $5.46 @minnowbooster upgoat, nice!
@ikadika got you a $5.46 @minnowbooster upgoat, nice! (Image: pixabay.com)


Want a boost? Click here to read more!